Hong Kong

Hong Kong is made up of 3 main areas, Hong Kong, Kowloon and the New Territories.  The double-decker streetcars are located on Hong Kong Island and go from Shau Kei Wan in the east to Kennedy Town in the west.  Riding aboard the second level of the trams provides a fabulous sightseeing opportunity.


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | Sitemap |

2006 - Imagiverse Educational Consortium